Return to Mobile Site

Firm News

January 13, 2011

AALRR Names New Shareholders and Partners in 2011

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo is pleased to announce that Andreas C. Chialtas, Nate J. Kowalski and Mark T. Palin have been selected as shareholders, and Martin A. Hom, Sundee M. Johnson, Aaron V. O’Donnell, Amber M. Solano, and Constance M. Taylor, have become partners with the firm.

Search News By: